Our Current Chapter Officers

  • History
  • Membership
  • Officers
  • Silhouettes
  • KHI/KMI
  • Kappa Tower

  • Polemarch

    Polemarch

    David Boyd

    polemarch@denveralumnikappas.com
    Vice Polemarch

    Vice Polemarch

    Phillip Cannon

    vice@denveralumnikappas.com
    Keeper Of Records

    Keeper Of Records

    Dwayne Moore

    kor@denveralumnikappas.com
    Keeper Of Exchequer

    Keeper Of Exchequer

    David Romero

    koe@denveralumnikappas.com
    Parliamentarian

    Parliamentarian

    Darryl Keaton

    parliamentarian@denveralumnikappas.com
    Historian

    Historian

    E. Alfred Nash

    historian@denveralumnikappas.com
    Reporter

    Reporter

    E. Alfred Nash

    reporter@denveralumnikappas.com
    Strategus

    Strategus

    Brandon Stepter

    strategus@denveralumnikappas.com
    Lt. Strategus

    Lt. Strategus

    Yonas Ambaye

    strategus@denveralumnikappas.com
    Board Of Directors 1

    Board Of Directors 1

    Ryan Ross

    bod@denveralumnikappas.com
    Board Of Directors 2

    Board Of Directors 2

    Carl Dixon

    bod@denveralumnikappas.com
    Board Of Directors 3

    Board Of Directors 3

    Michael Dennis

    bod@denveralumnikappas.com
    Civic Action Committee Chair

    Civic Action Committee Chair

    Phillip Cannon

    vice@denveralumnikappas.com
    Guide Right Director

    Guide Right Director

    Milan Woodard

    grdirector@denveralumnikappas.com
    Kappa League Director

    Kappa League Director

    Jevard Hitch

    kldirector@denveralumnikappas.com
    Membership Intake Chair

    Membership Intake Chair

    Richard Scott

    membership@denveralumnikappas.com
    Reclamation Committee Chair 1

    Reclamation Committee Chair 1

    Aswad Allen

    reclamation@denveralumnikappas.com
    Reclamation Committee Chair 2

    Reclamation Committee Chair 2

    Tracy Taylor

    reclamation@denveralumnikappas.com
    Pan-Hellenic Council Rep

    Pan-Hellenic Council Rep

    Cameron Simmons

    panrep@denveralumnikappas.com
    Undergraduate Chapter Advisor

    Undergraduate Chapter Advisor

    Charles Johnson

     
    IT/Communication Chair

    IT/Communication Chair

    Geoffrey S. Crowell

     
    Social Event Chair

    Social Event Chair

    Brandon Bruce

     
    Political Action Committee 1

    Political Action Committee 1

    Allen Webb II

     
    Political Action Committee 2

    Political Action Committee 2

    Wael Khalifa

     
    CO-Springs Partnership Chair

    CO-Springs Partnership Chair

    Cameron Simmons

     
    Polemarch's Advisory Committee 1

    Polemarch's Advisory Committee 1

    Mark Lewis

     
    Polemarch's Advisory Committee 2

    Polemarch's Advisory Committee 2

    Daniel Brown